Khwaamkhaa Euphoria HD

Video: Khwaamkhaa Euphoria HD

Khwaamkhaa Euphoria HD Hindi.

Video Details



Music Palash Sen
Lyrics Palash Sen
Category Hindi

Composed by Palash Sen
Written by Palash Sen / Deekshant Sahrawat
Tamil Lyrics- Vasundhara Sriram

Bass – DJ Bhaduri
Mridangam and Programming – Prashant Trivedi.
Ganjira and Percussions – Rakesh Bhardwaj.
Acoustic and Electric Guitars – Aditya Shankar Benia.
Keyboards and Piano – Vishal Dixit
Drums – Vishal Mehta
Back Up Vocals – Vaishali Barua and Krutika Muralidharan
Lead Vocals – Palash Sen

Recorded and Engineered by DJ Bhaduri and Prashant Trivedi at THE CLINIC, New Delhi.
Assistant Mix Engineer – Michael Edwin Pillai.

Mixed and Mastered by Eric Pillai at Future Sound of Bombay, Mumbai.

Produced by Dr.Palash Sen

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.