Dil Ke Paas Armaan Malik Tulsi Kumar Video HD

Video: Dil Ke Paas Armaan Malik Tulsi Kumar Video HD

Dil Ke Paas Armaan Malik Tulsi Kumar Video HD Hindi.

Video Details


Armaan Malik,Tulsi Kuma

Music Abhijit Vaghani
Lyrics Rajendra Krishna
Label T-series
Category Hindi

Presenting T-Series Acoustics Ft. Armaan Malik , Tulsi Kumar in this rendition of Dil Ke Paas Song.

Song Credits:
Song: Dil Ke Paas
Singers: Armaan Malik & Tulsi Kumar
Music: Abhijit Vaghani
Original Lyricist- Rajendra Krishna
Song Arranged And Produced By: Abhijit Vaghani
Guitars: Shomu Seal
Mix And Master: Aftab Khan At Headroom Studio, Mumbai
Mix Assistant: Altamash Shrivastav
Vocal Production: Dipesh Sharma A.K.A DSB

Original Song Credits:
Film- Blackmail
Singer-Kishore Kumar
Music By- Kalyanji Anandji
Lyricist- Rajendra Krishna
Original Music Composition Rights: Universal Music

Video Credits:
Director – Prakhar Khemka
Associate – Siddhartha Parmar
Production – Beyond Entertainment
DOP – Anuj Samtani
Focus Puller- Sanket Dolan
Hair and Makeup – Pooja Sharma
Stylist – Sid Parmar
Line Producer – Deepak Arora
Editor – Philip Bode
Associate – Sid Parmar
Edit – Krawlcast Entertainment

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!

Subscribe to T-Series Channel for unlimited entertainment

Circle us on G+

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on

Follow us on

Find us on


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.